top of page

Board Members

Interim Board of Directors

President - Stacey Wong

President Elect - Joan Oliver

Past President - Michelle Fox

Secretary - Hilary Kershberg

Treasurer - Lauren Siems

Board Members at Large

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair - Nydia Santiago-Neal

Marketing Chair - Annina Cooper

Education Chair - Rebecca LeShay Araujo

Membership Chair - Naomi Wagner

Outreach Co-Chairs - Nicole Choy and Paloma Boeck

2023 Conference Committee

AEC Co-Chairs: Rebecca Leshay Araujo & Emily Parkhurst


Program Committee: Tali Ekstein & Elise Wasson (Co-Chairs)

     Jamie Phan, Emma Li, Maddy Kirsch


Marketing Committee: Alaina Heinen (Chair)

     Carol Ko, Annina Cooper, Lauren Siems

Registration Committee: Hilary Kershberg (Chair)

     Tina Ling, Jennifer Hull, Jamie Phan

Sponsors Committee: Gillian Halter (Chair)

     Haley Norwood

bottom of page